News for Atascadero, CA|Tuesday, September 24, 2019
You are here: Home » Entertainment » Mid-State Fair announces Mission Square lineup

Mid-State Fair announces Mission Square lineup 

–The California Mid-State Fair has announced that the 2019 Mission Square Stage lineup has been confirmed.

All of the following performances are free with paid fair admission and will begin at approximately 7 p.m. each night:

  • Wednesday, July 17: Kenny Taylor
  • Thursday, July 18: Monte Mills and the Lucky Horseshoe Band
  • Friday, July 19: Bear Market Riot
  • Saturday, July 20: B & the Hive
  • Sunday, July 21: The Turkey Buzzards
  • Monday, July 22: Code Blues
  • Tuesday, July 23: Graybill
  • Wednesday, July 24: The Noach Tangeras Band
  • Thursday, July 25: Mark Adams
  • Friday, July 26: Natalie Haskins Band
  • Saturday, July 27: Yellow House Orchestra
  • Sunday, July 28: Shawn Clark

 

The 2019 California Mid-State Fair runs July 17-28.

Subscribe to the A-Town Daily News for free!




About the author: News Staff

News staff of the A-Town Daily News wrote and edited this article from local contributors and press releases. Scott Brennan is the publisher of this newspaper and founder of Access Publishing. Connect with him on , Twitter, LinkedIn, or follow his blog. He can be reached at scott@accesspublishing.com.

A-Town Daily News on Google
A-Town Daily News | 7343 El Camino Real #235 | Atascadero, CA 93422 | (805) 226-5720